Main | Television Series


My Hero Academia
Season 1

1 Izuku Midoriya: Origin  
midoriya childhood villain appears super powers all might flying
2 What It Takes to Be a Hero  
all might normal form midoriya action slime villain all might sunset
3 Roaring Muscles  
all might smash midoriya training midoriya fallen midoriya first day
4 Starting Line  
u.a. high school midoriya test one for all midoriya mother
5 What I Can Do For Now  
6 Rage, You Damned Nerd  
7 Deku vs. Kacchan  
8 Bakugo's Start Line  
9 Yeah, Just Do Your Best, Iida!  
10 Encounter With the Unknown  
11 Game Over  
12 All Might  
13 In Each of Our Hearts