Main | Television Series | 2020 Anime Series List | ~Currently Airing~
Spring 2020


My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!
Otome Gemu no Hametsu Furagu Shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei Shiteshimatta... (HameFura)

The young noble woman Catarina Claes is a terror to all who attend her. One day while walking in the garden, she bumps her head and begins to remember something remarkable - a past life in our modern world. Thinking about it more carefully, she begins to realize that she is living in an Otome game she was playing before she died. Instead of taking on the role of the heroine, she has been reborn as the villainess of the story and from her previous knowledge, one that suffers a horrible demise. Determined to defy fate, the new Catarina sets out to avoid all doom flags long enough to survive the natural end of the game.

caratina claes walking with geordo stuart at the royal palace gardens catarina's memories from a past life returning after bumping her head game event where the villainess bullies the heroine catarina's new brother keith

1. I Recalled the Memories of My Past Life… 2020.04.04
2. A Prince Challenged Me To a Fight... 2020.04.11
3. I Met a Beautiful Brother and Sister... 2020.04.18
4. I Enrolled in the Magic Academy... 2020.04.25
5. I Visited the Heroine's Parents' House... 2020.05.02
6. I Had Fun Over Summer Vacation... 2020.05.09
7. I Entered a Dangerous Dungeon... 2020.05.16
8. I Became Engulfed by Desire.. 2020.05.23
9. Things Got Crazy at a Slumber Party... 2020.05.30
10. The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 1 2020.06.06
11. The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 2 2020.06.13
12. The Final Event Has Begun... 2020.06.20